Men hair stylist Paris
Scissors haircuts hairdresser
Professional haircut

Men’s Hair stylist in Paris

Specialized in Men’s hair styling for 25 Years

 

Duban Coiffure has modernized and is now Cepeda Coiffure.

A men’s hair stylist founded in the 1950’s with a love for this profession that has been passed on for three generations. Jacques Duban, the previous owner and international winner for male hair styling, has handed over the torch to Sergio. Together they formed a dynamic team for many years.

With Sergio in charge, the salon has modernized while maintaining the hair expertise that built its reputation in Paris. Nearly thirty years dedicated to cutting, with scissors or razor, layering, coloring, hairstyle makeovers, trimming beards… and as many years following and setting trends according to the styles and seasons.

Gentlemen, forget your hair troubles, sit back and relax in the expert hands of our professional hair stylist team who will welcome you in a warm and comfortable environment. Known, above all, for our skills in men’s and children’s haircuts and hairstyle makeovers, Cepeda Coiffure also has expertise in coloring and hair implant consultation.

 

 

Express cut or makeover: you will leave transformed.

 

The salon is located in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris and welcomes you from Tuesday to Saturday from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm.
For an appointment call: +331 45 27 41 09

Un bon coiffeur pour homme à Paris
Coiffeur coupe aux ciseaux, rasoir, coupe chou, tondeuse
Des outils de coiffure professionnels pour toutes les coupes de cheveux

Coiffeur homme à Paris

Spécialiste de la coiffure homme depuis 25 ans

 

Un vent de modernité souffle sur Duban Coiffure, désormais Cepeda Coiffure.

Salon de coiffure pour homme fondé dans les années 1950, l’amour du métier s’y transmet depuis trois générations. Jacques Duban, le précédent propriétaire lauréat international de coiffure masculine, passe le flambeau à Sergio avec qui il formait une équipe dynamique depuis plusieurs années.

Avec Sergio aux commandes, le salon se modernise tout en perpétuant le savoir-faire capillaire ayant construit sa réputation à Paris. Près de trente ans d’une vie consacrée à couper aux ciseaux ou au rasoir, à dégrader, colorer, relooker, tailler des barbes, et autant d’années à suivre, faire et défaire les tendances au grès des modes et des saisons.

Messieurs, oubliez donc vos petits tracas capillaires et détendez vous entre les mains expertes de notre équipe de coiffeurs visagistes professionnels qui vous accueille dans un cadre chaleureux. Réputé avant tout pour ses compétences en coupe homme et enfant et en relooking, Cepeda Coiffure est également expert en coloration et conseils en implants capillaires.

 

 

Relooking ou coupe express : vous en ressortirez changés.

 

Le salon est situé au coeur du 16e arrondissement à Paris et vous accueille du mardi au samedi de 9h à 19h.
Sur rendez-vous au : 01 45 27 41 09